LLTA Board of Directors


   Peter S. Title

 Session Fishman Nathan LLC

 400 Poydras Street

 New Orleans, LA 70130

 Phone:  504-582-1500


Brent Laliberte
 Bayou Title, Inc.
 1700 Belle Chasse Hwy.
 Gretna, LA 70056

 Phone:  504-383-0315

Vice President

James L. Breaux

Liskow & Lewis

701 Poydras Street, Ste. 5000

New Orleans, LA 70139

Phone: 504-581-7979



Irl Silverstein

WFG National Title Insurance Co.

2901 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 301

Metairie, LA 70002

Phone:  504-264-9800

Immediate Past President

Lesli Bolner
Seale & Ross,PLC
P O Box 699
Hammond, LA 70404

Phone: 985-542-8500

Term 2021-2023
Anne Raymond, Lugenbuhl, Wheaton, Peck, Rankin & Hubbard, New Orleans, LA

Amy Sawyer, North Delta Title Corporation, Monroe, LA

Term 2022-2024
Vanessa Sharpe, First American Title Insurance Co., New Orleans, LA
Brian Ellis, Fidelity National Title Insurance Co., Metairie, LA
Earle Thompson, WFG National Title Insurance Co., Metairie, LA

Alvin Miester, Capdevielle Title Corporation, New Orleans, LA

Term 2023-2025

Donald Bazer, United Title of Louisiana, Lafayette, LA

Thomas Hamauei, Bayou Title, Inc., Shreveport, LA

Katie Belanger, Fidelity National Financial Family of Companies, Metairie, LA

Stephen Broussard, Mid South Title, Metairie, LA

Louisiana Land Title Association, Post Office Box 14806, Baton Rouge, LA 70898 ~ Phone:  225-291-2806

Some of the photographs used on this site were created by Randy Roussel, a long time member of LLTA.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software